Click menu to explore

Staff Contact Details

In This Section

Staff Contact Details:

If you wish to contact a member of staff please do email them on the addresses below:

Head: Mrs Samantha Bagshaw:

Office: Mrs Henrietta Woolf:

Registrar & Marketing: Mrs Sarah Roberts:

Nursery: Mrs Rin Hall

Reception: Mrs Beth Byrne:

Reception: Mrs Tessa Vincent:

Year 1: Mrs Catherine Sulley:

Year 2: Mr Richard Morris:

Year 3: Miss Hannah Burt:

Year 4: Miss Harriet Boland:

Year 5: Mrs Jane Hirons:

Year 6: Mr Ian Widdows:

Sport: Mrs Caroline

Art: Mrs Nicole Thurgur:

French: Ms Marie Genot:

Science: Mrs Sarah Malpass:

Forest School: Ms Rosie Claremont:

Computing: Mr Andrew Witherspoon:

Music: Mrs Jo Drew:

Learning Support: Mrs Chrissie Lane-Fox:

School Councillor: Mrs Sarah Whitehouse:

Ignite your Curiosity

Carrdus School, Overthorpe Hall, Banbury, Oxon, OX17 2BS, United Kingdom - Directions

Telephone: +44 (0)1295 263733